General enquiries
Club Chairman: David Peck
Club Secretary: Barbara Vance

Officials 2010

Elected Club Officials
Graham Macnamee
Dave Peck *
Club Secretary
Barbara Vance *
Sacha Hemans *
Ladies Rep
Wiesia Kuczaj
Time Trial Rep
Darren Paice
Track Rep
Gavin Mitchell *
Open Event Organiser
Des Bennett
Road Race Rep
Dave Peck *
Surrey League Rep
Graham MacNamee *
Youth & Junior Rep
Sandy King
Vets Rep
Simon Letch *

* Also Committee Members - All officials are entitled to sit on the Committee but this is not a requirement with the exception of the Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer who must be members of the Committee.

Appointed Club Officials
Welfare Officers
Marcus Atkins / Jason Harris
Elected Committee Members

Mike Cater / Ann Cater / Jason Harris / Corinne Knoesen / Tom Sutherland

Committee Meetings
Other Meetings
Wednesday 24th February 10 Annual General Meeting – Tuesday 16th March 10
Wednesday 21st April 10 Extra General Meeting – Tuesday 7th December 10
Wednesday 23rd June 10
Wednesday 25th August 10
Wednesday 20th October 10
All Committee Meetings start at 8pm unless otherwise stated. Any Member is welcome to take part in any of the Committee Meetings without being elected to the Committee but would not be eligible to take part in a vote.