General enquiries
Club Chairman: David Peck
Club Secretary: Barbara Vance

Officials 2009

2009 Elected Club Officials
Graham Macnamee
Dave Peck *
Club Secretary
Barbara Vance *
Sacha Hemans *
Ladies Rep
Lisa West
Time Trial Rep
Lisa West / Michael Keohane
Track Rep
Gavin Mitchell *
Open Event Organiser
Des Bennett
Road Race Rep
Dave Peck *
Surrey League Rep
Graham MacNamee *
Youth & Junior Rep
Gavin Mitchell *
Vets Rep
Simon Letch *

* Also Committee Members - All officials are entitled to sit on the Committee but this is not a requirement with the exception of the Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer who must be members of the Committee.

2009 Appointed Club Officials
Welfare Officers
Marcus Atkins / Jason Harris
2009 Elected Committee Members

Mike Cater / Ann Cater / Jason Harris / Corinne Knoesen

Committee Meetings 2009
Wednesday 4th February 09
Wednesday 8th April 09
Wednesday 3rd June 09
Wednesday 5th August 09
Wednesday 7th October 09
All Committee Meetings start at 8pm unless otherwise stated. Any Member is welcome to take part in any of the Committee Meetings without being elected to the Committee but would not be eligible to take part in a vote.